Results

Joshua Torres mail: joshua.torres@ventredi.eu | web: joshua.ventredi.eu | when: Sun, 28 Aug 2016 10:10:18 GMT
Donald Trump claims Clinton's mentor was in Ku Klux Klan
Donald Trump on Saturday pushed back against Hillary Clinton's efforts to link him to the Ku Klux Klan.
Travis Martin mail: travis.martin@daftest.website | web: travis.daftest.website | when: Sat, 27 Aug 2016 12:39:46 GMT
US candidates misled by crowds they draw
It's the most deceptive sign in politics.
Melvin Shaw mail: melvin.shaw@affablyhomonym.com | web: melvin.affablyhomonym.com | when: Tue, 23 Feb 2016 11:52:46 GMT
Trump campaign: 11 outrageous quotes
Donald Trump has transformed from outsider to controversial front-runner in the race to become the Republican Party's 2016 presidential candidate. This leap in popularity is in spite of -- or perhaps because of -- his total disregard for political correctness. Here are 10 outrageous quotes from the Trump campaign so far.
Earl Mason mail: earl.mason@daftest.website | web: earl.daftest.website | when: Sun, 28 Aug 2016 12:42:32 GMT
Bombs hit children's wake
At least 16 people died when two barrel bombs struck as mourners attended a wake for children killed in a separate barrel bombing in Aleppo, a Syrian monitoring group said.
Lee Morales mail: lee.morales@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: lee.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Sat, 27 Aug 2016 20:30:00 GMT
Turkey flexes muscle in northern Syria
Turkey flexed its military muscle across the border in war-torn Syria this week by helping rebels retake the border town of Jarablus from ISIS, marking a decisive win for the Free Syrian Army.
Chris Nelson mail: chris.nelson@hockeymail.de | web: chris.hockeymail.de | when: Sun, 28 Aug 2016 11:50:14 GMT
737 engine explodes during flight
A Southwest Airlines flight from New Orleans to Orlando was forced to make an emergency landing when one of the engines failed, the airline said.
Lawrence Garcia mail: lawrence.garcia@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: lawrence.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Sun, 28 Aug 2016 11:00:37 GMT
NFL star won't rise for anthem over racism
San Francisco 49ers quarterback Colin Kaepernick sat in protest during the national anthem for a pre-season game, saying he would not honor a song nor "show pride in a flag for a country that oppresses black people and people of color."
Kyle Burns mail: kyle.burns@geheime.club | web: kyle.geheime.club | when: Sun, 28 Aug 2016 11:13:21 GMT
Drug kingpin's nephew gunned down
Gunmen killed the nephew of a Sinaloa cartel leader in the latest attack against relatives of people linked to the drug organization.
Chris Mason mail: yahoo@pulpfrictions.com | web: chris.pulpfrictions.com | when: Sun, 28 Aug 2016 01:49:05 GMT
Police apologize to Oscar winner
Grammy- and Oscar-winning artist Rhymefest took to Twitter on Saturday to denounce what he described as "disgusting" treatment by the Chicago Police Department when he tried to report an armed robbery.
Glenn Martin mail: glenn.martin@affablyhomonym.com | web: glenn.affablyhomonym.com | when: Wed, 24 Aug 2016 10:07:20 GMT
How to save 1/3 of your fuel
In 2015, two men drove a car through all 48 contiguous U.S. states on less than $300 of diesel fuel, or just eight tankfuls.
Arthur Dixon mail: arthur.dixon@klarkzon.eu | web: arthur.klarkzon.eu | when: Sat, 27 Aug 2016 15:00:10 GMT
'Dark twin' of Milky Way galaxy discovered
Welcome to the dark side of the universe. In a direct contrast with the beautifully bright Milky Way galaxy, a "dark twin" called Dragonfly 44 has been discovered 300 million light-years away in the Coma constellation, according to a new study.
Sean Long mail: sean.long@daftest.website | web: sean.daftest.website | when: Sun, 28 Aug 2016 13:14:40 GMT
Chaotic start to Belgian Grand Prix
The Belgian Grand Prix at the Spa circuit has got off to a chaotic start with the race being red flagged on the 10th lap.
Walter Richardson mail: walter.richardson@pulpfrictions.com | web: walter.pulpfrictions.com | when: Sun, 28 Aug 2016 10:47:37 GMT
$3m found in Volkswagen trunk
Border Patrol agents in California hit a jackpot this week in terms of cash seizures: $3 million.
Earl Dixon mail: earl.dixon@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: earl.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Sun, 28 Aug 2016 07:55:07 GMT
Aftershocks rattle Italy amid funerals
Johnny Lewis mail: johnny.lewis@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: johnny.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Sun, 28 Aug 2016 08:43:14 GMT
Amatrice has become a mausoleum
The summer sun beats brightly down on the streets of the picturesque Italian mountain town, but the people who walk them are not on holiday. Amatrice has become a mausoleum.
Lawrence Powell mail: google@affablyhomonym.com | web: lawrence.affablyhomonym.com | when: Sat, 27 Aug 2016 22:06:21 GMT
ISIS video shows boys executing prisoners
ISIS has released a video online showing five young boys killing five prisoners.
Mark Lee mail: mark.lee@daftest.website | web: mark.daftest.website | when: Sun, 28 Aug 2016 05:56:38 GMT
Japan braces for a third typhoon in a week
Just a week after the deadly Typhoon Mindulle and Kompasu pummeled Japan, the country is bracing for another powerful typhoon to hit its eastern side.
Lawrence James mail: lawrence.james@innovation-km.com | web: lawrence.innovation-km.com | when: Sat, 27 Aug 2016 10:19:14 GMT
War-weary nation asks: Is this really peace?
The conflict in Colombia has gone of for so long, that many people know only their country in war. News of a peace deal is bringing much hope, but there is also skepticism.
Lawrence Howard mail: gmail@affablyhomonym.com | web: lawrence.affablyhomonym.com | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 22:23:22 GMT
General's 'swinger lifestyle' revealed
Army Major General David Haight was removed from his key post after allegations of sexual impropriety. Experts say his alleged actions could have put US national security at risk. CNN's Elise Labott reports.
Jason Cox mail: jason.cox@hockeymail.de | web: jason.hockeymail.de | when: Sat, 27 Aug 2016 18:50:38 GMT
Chelsea takes three from three
Chelsea has taken an early lead at the top of the English Premiership after an emphatic win over Burnley.
Anthony Foster mail: anthony.foster@ventredi.eu | web: anthony.ventredi.eu | when: Sat, 27 Aug 2016 20:20:26 GMT
Can Murray top golden year at US Open?
All eyes will surely focus on Andy Murray for the US Open, the last Grand Slam tournament of the season.
Glenn Garcia mail: glenn.garcia@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: glenn.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 08:23:57 GMT
This was meant to be paradise
In 2006, plans were announced for the world's first carbon-neutral city.
Alfred James mail: alfred.james@klarkzon.eu | web: alfred.klarkzon.eu | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 02:46:48 GMT
Is this the world's finest meal?
Henry Garcia mail: henry.garcia@pulpfrictions.com | web: henry.pulpfrictions.com | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 08:42:11 GMT
Number of spiraled skyscrapers soars
They are some of the most eye-catching buildings in the world: spiraling skyscrapers that twist and turn as they extend into the sky.
Brian Morales mail: brian.morales@daftest.website | web: brian.daftest.website | when:
One rescuer, one desperate day at sea
Walter Cole mail: walter.cole@pulpfrictions.com | web: walter.pulpfrictions.com | when: Sun, 28 Aug 2016 10:31:15 GMT
Donald Trump links Chicago killing, black vote
Donald Trump tweeted Saturday that tragedies like the death of NBA star Dwyane Wade's cousin are one of the reasons African-Americans will vote for the Republican nominee.
Patrick Jordan mail: patrick.jordan@thedarkswans.com | web: patrick.thedarkswans.com | when: Sat, 27 Aug 2016 00:22:53 GMT
Trump's doc: I wrote bill of health in 5 mins
The doctor who has produced the only public medical record about Donald Trump during his presidential campaign reportedly said he spent only five minutes writing it.
Paul Torres mail: paul.torres@geheime.club | web: paul.geheime.club | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 20:55:38 GMT
Wolfowitz 'might have to vote' for Clinton
Former Bush administration official Paul Wolfowitz said he is considering voting for Hillary Clinton in an interview in which he lambasted Donald Trump as dangerous.
Lee Washington mail: lee.washington@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: lee.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 11:11:14 GMT
Health smear of Clinton backfires
Did Donald Trump actually believe that raising baseless accusations about the health of Hillary Clinton, who is two years his junior, will somehow cause people to stop supporting her and side with him or a third party candidate?
Melvin Bryant mail: melvin.bryant@geheime.club | web: melvin.geheime.club | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 23:18:14 GMT
Trump's immigration policy in 13 tweets
Republican presidential nominee Donald Trump is expected to lay out his position on immigration in a speech next week in Arizona. But right now, very little is clear about Trump's immigration policy, other than the fact that he has hinted at a "softening" on his position on undocumented immigrants, while at the same time saying he would not be flip-flopping.
Mark Gonzalez mail: mark.gonzalez@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: mark.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Sat, 27 Aug 2016 09:54:55 GMT
Sailors saved after writing 'SOS' in the sand
Two stranded mariners were rescued after a US Navy aircraft crew spotted three vital letters etched into the sand while flying over a deserted beach in Micronesia: "SOS."
Paul Powell mail: paul.powell@thedarkswans.com | web: paul.thedarkswans.com | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 16:46:58 GMT
Couple say goodbye in heartbreaking pic
A photo posted online showing an elderly couple holding hands and crying has been shared thousands of times on Facebook.
Nicholas Richardson mail: nicholas.richardson@klarkzon.eu | web: nicholas.klarkzon.eu | when: Wed, 24 Aug 2016 11:43:18 GMT
Meet the world's oldest people
Caught between modernity and 20,000 years as hunter-gatherers, the San people sit at a crossroads.
Ryan Cooper mail: ryan.cooper@geheime.club | web: ryan.geheime.club | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 02:39:53 GMT
Drug war: What 'knock and plead' means
It's monsoon season in the Philippines and in a ramshackle neighborhood in Quezon City, near Manila, police are knocking on doors.
Peter Ramos mail: peter.ramos@geheime.club | web: peter.geheime.club | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 17:54:27 GMT
CIA reveals secret briefings to Nixon, Ford
The documents prepared for Presidents Nixon and Ford shed important light on the crucial relationship between presidents and the intelligence world, writes Tim Naftali
Alfred Hughes mail: google@pulpfrictions.com | web: alfred.pulpfrictions.com | when: Mon, 22 Aug 2016 03:10:58 GMT
India: Why are farmers killing themselves?
Harsha Vadlamani knows India's drought cycles.
Adam Martin mail: gmail@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: adam.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 15:39:44 GMT
Can Putin make Palestine, Israel peace?
Earlier this week, Russia's Vladimir Putin reportedly told Egypt's President Abdul Fattah Sisi that he would be willing to host direct talks between Israeli Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu and Palestinian President Mahmoud Abbas in Moscow.
Allen Gibson mail: allen.gibson@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: allen.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 04:56:49 GMT
France is wrong on this
Sometimes a bathing suit is just a bathing suit. But not today. Europeans -- Muslims, Christians, atheists and others -- are fiercely debating the question of what women should be allowed to wear at the beach. It seems like a trivial matter, but it isn't.
Donald West mail: donald.west@thedarkswans.com | web: donald.thedarkswans.com | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 10:56:13 GMT
This is the 'moral imperative of our time'
Award winning author Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie, made a powerful speech about the plight of refugees, calling it "the moral imperative of our time" to do more to help.
Brian Boyd mail: brian.boyd@geheime.club | web: brian.geheime.club | when:
No fees on International Payments
Earl Marshall mail: earl.marshall@pulpfrictions.com | web: earl.pulpfrictions.com | when:
Become a Digital Business Leader with
Douglas West mail: gmail@geheime.club | web: douglas.geheime.club | when:
Buy and Sell in 33 currencies with
Alan Lee mail: alan.lee@thedarkswans.com | web: alan.thedarkswans.com | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 12:50:31 GMT
Canadian teenagers sold for sex
As Lauren Chopek painfully details her story, she does so with the reticence of a survivor, as if somehow remaining silent would have been better.
Donald Reyes mail: donald.reyes@pulpfrictions.com | web: donald.pulpfrictions.com | when: Mon, 22 Aug 2016 08:20:07 GMT
Elite unit fighting human trafficking
A group of undercover officers in Winnipeg, Canada, is leading a new way to fight human trafficking -- firmly focused on helping victims.
Harold Warren mail: harold.warren@thedarkswans.com | web: harold.thedarkswans.com | when: Fri, 22 Apr 2016 09:26:13 GMT
Child predator caught by tiny clue in photo
Billy Mcdonald mail: gmail@thedarkswans.com | web: billy.thedarkswans.com | when: Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:02:03 GMT
Girls drugged and sold as child brides
"When I woke up I didn't know that I was in China."
Jeff Gordon mail: jeff.gordon@innovation-km.com | web: jeff.innovation-km.com | when: Wed, 13 Jul 2016 09:46:38 GMT
The '5 disguises' used by human traffickers
Across the U.S., there is a movement to prioritize human trafficking prevention in our nation's communities. Schools, youth service programs, juvenile corrections services, group homes, and other youth-oriented spaces have begun to recognize their great potential to empower youth to stay safe from exploitation.
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when: Wed, 18 May 2016 15:30:49 GMT
Woman endures five years of slavery
more