Results

Gregory Richardson mail: gregory.richardson@ventredi.eu | web: gregory.ventredi.eu | when: Tue, 24 Jan 2017 12:39:46 GMT
UK government loses court challenge over Brexit vote
Allen Cox mail: allen.cox@daftest.website | web: allen.daftest.website | when: Tue, 24 Jan 2017 10:18:31 GMT
Article 50: What is it?
British voters opted out of the European Union in last year's historic referendum, but Brexit can't actually get underway until Article 50 of the Lisbon Treaty is triggered.
Carl Clark mail: carl.clark@innovation-km.com | web: carl.innovation-km.com | when: Tue, 24 Jan 2017 12:51:37 GMT
Brexit claimant hopes court ruling ends abuse
She is the woman who took on the government and won. But Gina Miller, the London-based businesswoman behind a landmark Brexit legal challenge, has suffered months of threats and racially abusive trolling in the process.
Johnny Lewis mail: johnny.lewis@daftest.website | web: johnny.daftest.website | when: Fri, 04 Nov 2016 01:12:38 GMT
Who is Gina Miller?
When David Cameron resigned as British Prime Minister in the aftermath of the Brexit vote, a woman stepped up to shape the country's future.
Arthur Morales mail: arthur.morales@ventredi.eu | web: arthur.ventredi.eu | when: Tue, 24 Jan 2017 14:36:57 GMT
This is Trump's 'America First'
Kenneth Martinez mail: kenneth.martinez@geheime.club | web: kenneth.geheime.club | when: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 19:52:20 GMT
President Trump has to deliver
Ryan Gibson mail: ryan.gibson@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: ryan.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Tue, 24 Jan 2017 14:26:42 GMT
TPP: What about 11 other nations?
US President Donald Trump dealt a death blow to the Trans-Pacific Partnership, a trade deal being negotiated between 12 nations who represent more 40% of the global economy.
Todd Gordon mail: todd.gordon@innovation-km.com | web: todd.innovation-km.com | when: Tue, 24 Jan 2017 01:13:00 GMT
Did Trump deliver on day 1 promises?
During his campaign, President Donald Trump made numerous "Day One" promises. CNN's Brian Todd reports on the new president's progress.
Clarence Robinson mail: clarence.robinson@hockeymail.de | web: clarence.hockeymail.de | when: Tue, 24 Jan 2017 14:34:04 GMT
TPP vs RCEP? Deals explained
With US President Donald Trump withdrawing his country from the Trans-Pacific Partnership (TPP), its future is now up in the air.
Joshua James mail: yahoo@thedarkswans.com | web: joshua.thedarkswans.com | when: Tue, 24 Jan 2017 10:30:50 GMT
Why moving US embassy to Jerusalem would be so controversial
The United States is expected to move cautiously on President Donald Trump's pledge to relocate its embassy in Israel. A senior administration official has said that moving the US Embassy to Jerusalem from Tel Aviv remains a priority for the president but cautioned that it would not happen quickly. CNN's Oren Liebermann, who is based in Jerusalem, walks us through what's at stake.
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when: Tue, 24 Jan 2017 12:49:47 GMT
Trump reverses abortion policy
President Donald Trump signed an executive action on Monday reinstating the so-called Mexico City Policy, which bars international non-governmental organizations that perform or promote abortions from receiving US government funding.
Kevin Gordon mail: kevin.gordon@hockeymail.de | web: kevin.hockeymail.de | when: Tue, 24 Jan 2017 09:09:10 GMT
Spicer: We'll defend S. China Sea islands
White House press secretary Sean Spicer met the press for his first official briefing Monday, engaging in a wide-ranging give-and-take for well over an hour.
Lee Mitchell mail: lee.mitchell@innovation-km.com | web: lee.innovation-km.com | when: Tue, 24 Jan 2017 09:22:24 GMT
Where Trump support, Obamacare unite
Jeff Cox mail: jeff.cox@ventredi.eu | web: jeff.ventredi.eu | when: Tue, 24 Jan 2017 14:37:13 GMT
Oscar nominations 2017: Who's been tapped?
Jimmy Cole mail: jimmy.cole@affablyhomonym.com | web: jimmy.affablyhomonym.com | when: Tue, 24 Jan 2017 14:41:07 GMT
Israel approves West Bank construction
Israel approved the construction of approximately 2,500 new housing units in West Bank settlements Tuesday, according to a statement from Defense Minister Avigdor Liberman and Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu.
Steven Bryant mail: steven.bryant@ventredi.eu | web: steven.ventredi.eu | when: Tue, 24 Jan 2017 13:07:56 GMT
Hotel boss sought help before avalanche
Fourteen people are now known to have died in an Italian hotel wrecked by an avalanche, as news emerged that its director urgently called for assistance just hours before disaster struck.
Louis Thompson mail: yahoo@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: louis.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Tue, 24 Jan 2017 10:51:41 GMT
Puppies rescued from Italy avalanche site
Jesse Martinez mail: jesse.martinez@thedarkswans.com | web: jesse.thedarkswans.com | when: Tue, 24 Jan 2017 12:57:59 GMT
Flawless Federer reaches semifinals
Let's hear it for tennis' old-timers. Roger Federer became the oldest men's semifinalist at the Australian Open in 39 years, hours after Venus Williams became the oldest women's semifinalist in Melbourne in the Open Era.
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when: Tue, 24 Jan 2017 13:39:36 GMT
Trump claims mass voter fraud -- again
President Donald Trump privately told congressional leaders Monday he wants to move forward with an ambitious agenda, including to repeal and replace Obamacare and to pass legislation bolstering the country's infrastructure. But he also brought up two past grievances -- mentioning his inauguration crowd size and reiterated an unsubstantiated claim that 3-5 million illegal votes cost him the popular vote, according to two sources familiar with the meeting.
Henk Jongmans mail: jongmansh@gmail.com | web: https://plus.google.com/u/0/102961349602300242299/ | when: Tue, 24 Jan 2017 13:12:52 GMT
'Armyworms' devastate crops in Africa
Armyworm moths, in their caterpillar stage, are laying waste to vast tracts of farmland in Zambia, Zimbabwe and Malawi.
Carl Rodriguez mail: carl.rodriguez@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: carl.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Tue, 24 Jan 2017 06:47:52 GMT
Governor collapses during major address
Minnesota Gov. Mark Dayton was home Monday night after fainting during his state of the state address, his chief of staff said.
Chris Kennedy mail: chris.kennedy@hockeymail.de | web: chris.hockeymail.de | when: Tue, 26 Jan 2016 10:30:31 GMT
Who buys couture and why?
Haute couture represents the best fashion money can buy. But is really relevant today? Harper's Bazaar editor-in-chief Justine Picardie makes the case for why it matters.
Donald James mail: donald.james@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: donald.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Tue, 24 Jan 2017 13:47:41 GMT
F1 head out after $8B takeover
Carl Ward mail: carl.ward@klarkzon.eu | web: carl.klarkzon.eu | when: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 23:22:47 GMT
Ecclestone: 'F1 used to be like skiing'
Watching skiing's superstars hurtle down Kitzbuhel's feared slope at speeds of 95mph made Formula One chief executive Bernie Ecclestone long for the old days in his sport.
George Harrison mail: george.harrison@geheime.club | web: george.geheime.club | when: Tue, 24 Jan 2017 11:10:21 GMT
The most unaffordable place to live?
They may be in opposite corners of the globe, but Hong Kong, Sydney and Vancouver have one thing in common.
Nynke Van der louw mail: nvdlouw@yahoo.com | web: http://greatestcamps.nl/ | when: Tue, 24 Jan 2017 07:08:20 GMT
Wolf-like ancient otter discovered
Philip Harrison mail: philip.harrison@hockeymail.de | web: philip.hockeymail.de | when: Tue, 24 Jan 2017 14:09:28 GMT
NATO in the crosshairs: Who's not paying their bills
Lawrence Bryant mail: lawrence.bryant@innovation-km.com | web: lawrence.innovation-km.com | when: Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:25:35 GMT
US official confirms missile failure
A missile test involving Britain's Trident nuclear deterrent system ended in failure off the coast of Florida last year, a US defense official with direct knowledge of the incident told CNN on Monday.
Alan Harrison mail: alan.harrison@klarkzon.eu | web: alan.klarkzon.eu | when: Tue, 24 Jan 2017 01:10:31 GMT
Can you guess the city by the hotel window?
Could you tell the difference between Bangkok and Sao Paulo by looking out of a hotel room window?
Arthur Morales mail: arthur.morales@innovation-km.com | web: arthur.innovation-km.com | when: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 18:54:00 GMT
Do burnt toast and roast potatoes cause cancer?
The Food Standards Agency in the UK launched a campaign Monday to warn about cancer risks linked to eating burnt toast, over-roasted potatoes and other starchy foods cooked at high temperatures.
Paul Richardson mail: paul.richardson@affablyhomonym.com | web: paul.affablyhomonym.com | when: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 17:19:05 GMT
New images from outer space
Weather imagery from space just took a giant leap from standard definition to Ultra HD. The very first high-resolution images from the newest weather satellite, GOES-16 -- formerly called GOES-R -- are here.
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when: Tue, 24 Jan 2017 10:45:33 GMT
Why we should eat like Romans
It's a sight that's been greeting travelers for thousands of years.
Roy Ramos mail: roy.ramos@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: roy.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Tue, 24 Jan 2017 10:47:24 GMT
Jewelry from old magazines
Alan Fisher mail: alan.fisher@hockeymail.de | web: alan.hockeymail.de | when: Tue, 24 Jan 2017 11:51:07 GMT
When you're more likely to catch flu
Cases of flu are on the rise, according to a recent statement from the United States Centers for Disease Control and Prevention, and experts are warning that this year's flu season will be worse than last.
Glenn Peterson mail: glenn.peterson@klarkzon.eu | web: glenn.klarkzon.eu | when: Tue, 24 Jan 2017 10:41:30 GMT
Soccer team after plane crash: 'It's difficult to see the wives and kids'
"Some of the kids, they don't realize yet what really happened," says Tulio de Melo.
Louis Lee mail: louis.lee@horse-d.eu | web: louis.horse-d.eu | when: Tue, 24 Jan 2017 13:27:12 GMT
Brexit is happening -- and it's pushing Britain closer to Trump
Prime Minister Theresa May's attempts to launch Brexit without a vote in the British Parliament have been defeated by the highest court in the country. Tuesday's Supreme Court ruling is a humiliation for May, who wants withdrawal from the European Union to be as "clean" as possible.
Ryan Mitchell mail: ryan.mitchell@klarkzon.eu | web: ryan.klarkzon.eu | when: Tue, 24 Jan 2017 11:50:23 GMT
Moving US Embassy to Jerusalem puts US interests last
Nicholas James mail: nicholas.james@pulpfrictions.com | web: nicholas.pulpfrictions.com | when: Tue, 24 Jan 2017 14:43:43 GMT
TPP withdrawal: Bad for US, great for China
Mark Dixon mail: mark.dixon@hockeymail.de | web: mark.hockeymail.de | when: Tue, 24 Jan 2017 13:36:04 GMT
Foreign assistance: Back to the 'bad old days'
Here we go again. The bad old days of United States foreign assistance are coming back, now that President Donald Trump signed an executive order reinstating the global gag rule on overseas discussion of abortion by individuals and organizations receiving federal funding. We have been here twice before -- under Presidents Ronald Reagan and George W. Bush -- and we know that this order often backfires, leading to increased abortion rates.
Harry Gordon mail: harry.gordon@horse-d.eu | web: harry.horse-d.eu | when: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 21:34:03 GMT
What the Women's March was missing
What do women really want?
Brian Ramirez mail: brian.ramirez@pulpfrictions.com | web: brian.pulpfrictions.com | when:
No fees on International Payments
Vincent Cruz mail: vincent.cruz@innovation-km.com | web: vincent.innovation-km.com | when:
Fix your Exchange Rates today with
Bruce Jordan mail: bruce.jordan@affablyhomonym.com | web: bruce.affablyhomonym.com | when:
Buy and Sell in 33 currencies with
Melvin Nelson mail: melvin.nelson@affablyhomonym.com | web: melvin.affablyhomonym.com | when: Wed, 21 Dec 2016 16:53:18 GMT
Thousands risk their lives to reach USA
Yolanda ticks off the countries she and her husband have passed through in the last three months: Brazil, Peru, Ecuador, Colombia, Panama and now Costa Rica. But she is no tourist.
Peter Evans mail: peter.evans@geheime.club | web: peter.geheime.club | when: Mon, 28 Nov 2016 20:07:34 GMT
Raped 43,000 times, but fighting back
Benjamin Marshall mail: benjamin.marshall@pulpfrictions.com | web: benjamin.pulpfrictions.com | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 12:50:31 GMT
Canadian teenagers sold for sex
As Lauren Chopek painfully details her story, she does so with the reticence of a survivor, as if somehow remaining silent would have been better.
Travis Butler mail: travis.butler@geheime.club | web: travis.geheime.club | when: Fri, 22 Apr 2016 09:26:13 GMT
Child predator caught by tiny clue in photo
Travis Burns mail: travis.burns@pulpfrictions.com | web: travis.pulpfrictions.com | when: Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:02:03 GMT
Girls drugged and sold as child brides
"When I woke up I didn't know that I was in China."
Harold Boyd mail: gmail@geheime.club | web: harold.geheime.club | when: Wed, 13 Jul 2016 09:46:38 GMT
The '5 disguises' used by human traffickers
Across the U.S., there is a movement to prioritize human trafficking prevention in our nation's communities. Schools, youth service programs, juvenile corrections services, group homes, and other youth-oriented spaces have begun to recognize their great potential to empower youth to stay safe from exploitation.
more