Results

George Powell mail: george.powell@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: george.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 23:35:17 GMT
Government looks for new spending cuts of up to 6%
Whitehall departments are told to come up with ways to save up to a further 6% by 2020.
Donald Butler mail: donald.butler@klarkzon.eu | web: donald.klarkzon.eu | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 23:48:09 GMT
SpaceX to fly two tourists around Moon in 2018
The US rocket company says the customers have already paid for the flight planned for late 2018.
Glenn Fisher mail: glenn.fisher@geheime.club | web: glenn.geheime.club | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 21:37:35 GMT
Judge convicts Leeds 'cash for crash' killers
Trial jury at Leeds Crown Court discharged after attempts were made to bribe jurors.
Steven Reyes mail: steven.reyes@klarkzon.eu | web: steven.klarkzon.eu | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 09:46:58 GMT
Oscars 2017: Moonlight wins best picture after announcement mix-up
Barry Jenkins' Moonlight wins best picture at the Oscars after an error involving wrong envelopes.
Henk Jongmans mail: jongmansh@gmail.com | web: https://plus.google.com/u/0/102961349602300242299/ | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 06:35:20 GMT
The Oscars moment everyone is talking about
The moment when La La Land producer realised Moonlight had won the Oscar for best picture
Jimmy Marshall mail: jimmy.marshall@affablyhomonym.com | web: jimmy.affablyhomonym.com | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 17:07:17 GMT
Insurance premiums 'set to soar' after compensation changes
Insurers say changes to the calculation of compensation payments for accident victims are "crazy".
Steve Butler mail: steve.butler@hockeymail.de | web: steve.hockeymail.de | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 20:05:35 GMT
IICSA child sex abuse inquiry public hearings under way
A former child migrant breaks down while talking about British children abused overseas.
Jimmy Marshall mail: jimmy.marshall@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: jimmy.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 17:03:36 GMT
France election: Why people are voting for Marine Le Pen
We go behind the scenes at a National Front rally in Nantes.
Jeffery Mcdonald mail: jeffery.mcdonald@affablyhomonym.com | web: jeffery.affablyhomonym.com | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 21:03:25 GMT
Trump lays out hike in military spending
Donald Trump proposes a 10% military spending increase, paid for by deep cuts elsewhere.
Antonio Peterson mail: antonio.peterson@daftest.website | web: antonio.daftest.website | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 22:33:56 GMT
'Hundreds' of US Jewish graves attacked in Philadelphia
The incident marks the second major attack against a Jewish cemetery in the past week.
Henk Jongmans mail: jongmansh@gmail.com | web: https://plus.google.com/u/0/102961349602300242299/ | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 18:30:16 GMT
El Salvador's much-loved hippo Gustavito killed at zoo
While murder has long lost the capacity to shock in El Salvador, Gustavito's death has hit a nerve.
Alfred Clark mail: alfred.clark@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: alfred.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 22:44:43 GMT
Leicester win first game after Ranieri
Leicester produce a superb display to beat Liverpool and move out of the bottom three in their first game since the sacking of Claudio Ranieri.
Clarence Mason mail: clarence.mason@thedarkswans.com | web: clarence.thedarkswans.com | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 16:12:27 GMT
Tesco to replace 1,700 managers with lower-paid staff
Deputy managers at the chain's Express convenience stores will be replaced by "shift leaders".
Ryan Ellis mail: ryan.ellis@innovation-km.com | web: ryan.innovation-km.com | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 23:54:35 GMT
The papers: 'Don't jail low-risk paedophiles'
A police chief says the system has reached "saturation point" due to increasing reports of sexual abuse.
Todd Peterson mail: todd.peterson@affablyhomonym.com | web: todd.affablyhomonym.com | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 21:47:55 GMT
Scientists have found a way of growing human tissue on apples
Scientists at the University of Ottawa have developed a way of growing human cells and tissue on apples.
Philip Dixon mail: google@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: philip.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Tue, 28 Feb 2017 00:00:21 GMT
Trump's speech to Congress: Lessons from history
Donald Trump has the chance for a reset during his address to the Joint Session of Congress.
Jeff Foster mail: jeff.foster@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: jeff.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Tue, 28 Feb 2017 00:37:37 GMT
Are motorbikes a barometer of India's economy?
As India is about to release its latest economic growth numbers, BBC News looks at why two-wheelers are seen as a barometer of the economy.
Billy Carter mail: billy.carter@affablyhomonym.com | web: billy.affablyhomonym.com | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 11:04:54 GMT
In pictures: Fashion at the Oscars
Alex Eagle looks at the best dressed stars on the red carpet at the Academy Awards.
Billy Cole mail: billy.cole@affablyhomonym.com | web: billy.affablyhomonym.com | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 19:18:25 GMT
Meet the group of pensioners trying their hands at free running
George Jackson, 88, is part of a group of pensioners trying their hands at the art of free running in order to improve their mobility and balance.
Douglas Simmons mail: douglas.simmons@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: douglas.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 00:20:58 GMT
How Ikea's Billy bookcase took over the world
Ikea's humble bookcase epitomises a relentless pursuit of lower costs and acceptable functionality.
Fred Martinez mail: fred.martinez@thedarkswans.com | web: fred.thedarkswans.com | when: Fri, 17 Feb 2017 09:41:12 GMT
BBC News Channel
BBC coverage of latest developments
George Mason mail: yahoo@daftest.website | web: george.daftest.website | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 00:01:11 GMT
The disappearance of Jonathan Spollen
Five years ago, Jonathan Spollen was travelling in India - then he vanished. What might have happened?
Walter Washington mail: walter.washington@geheime.club | web: walter.geheime.club | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 20:54:26 GMT
How Hitler's phone caused an international bust-up 72 years after his death
The phone auctioned last week has proven controversial: some say it did not belong to the Nazi leader.
Wayne Ward mail: wayne.ward@hockeymail.de | web: wayne.hockeymail.de | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 17:06:41 GMT
Why Moonlight shone on Oscar night
The BBC's Lizo Mzimba suggests the reasons behind Moonlight's surprise Oscar upset.
Melvin Rivera mail: melvin.rivera@affablyhomonym.com | web: melvin.affablyhomonym.com | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 01:23:47 GMT
Why do people swear?
If you see the F-word spelled out with all four letters, are you more offended than when you read F with asterisks? And if so, why?
Harold Campbell mail: harold.campbell@affablyhomonym.com | web: harold.affablyhomonym.com | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 16:19:54 GMT
Reality Check: Is £3.7bn disabled funding cut planned?
Do changes to Personal Independence Payments amount to a £3.7bn cut?
Kyle Torres mail: kyle.torres@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: kyle.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 23:32:12 GMT
Leicester 3-1 Liverpool: Foxes made right decision - Dietmar Hamann
Match of the Day 2 pundit Dietmar Hamann says Leicester's 3-1 victory over Liverpool shows that the club made the "right decision" to sack manager Claudio Ranieri.
Brian Rivera mail: brian.rivera@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: brian.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 14:03:05 GMT
England v Italy: World Rugby says it is 'too early to speculate on law changes'
It is "too early to speculate" on rule changes after Italy used controversial tactics against England, says the sport's governing body.
Bruce Warren mail: bruce.warren@hockeymail.de | web: bruce.hockeymail.de | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 20:12:32 GMT
David Haye & Tony Bellew kept apart at Liverpool news conference
David Haye and Tony Bellew are kept apart by security guards but exchange insults at a heated Liverpool news conference.
Steven Nelson mail: steven.nelson@ventredi.eu | web: steven.ventredi.eu | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 17:37:36 GMT
Lewis Hamilton fastest for Mercedes on first pre-season testing day
Mercedes and Ferrari enjoy impressive starts to pre-season testing as Red Bull and McLaren hit trouble.
Marvin West mail: marvin.west@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: marvin.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 15:49:35 GMT
Oscars 2017: On the Vanity Fair red carpet
Vanity Fair's after party is the one to go to, and the invitees are letting their hair down before they get through the door.
Kenneth Gray mail: kenneth.gray@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: kenneth.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 15:33:40 GMT
The biggest fiasco in Oscars history - but at least it was memorable
It looked like it was going to be the most boring Oscars ever. It turned out to be the craziest.
Harry Garcia mail: yahoo@geheime.club | web: harry.geheime.club | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 12:37:44 GMT
Stars react to 'craziest Oscars moment'
Stars react to "the craziest Oscar moment of all time".
Lawrence Mitchell mail: lawrence.mitchell@horse-d.eu | web: lawrence.horse-d.eu | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 13:26:04 GMT
Oscars 2017: Sartorial protests on the Hollywood stage
Celebrities used a variety of ways to protest against President Trump's travel ban during the ceremony.
Chris Evans mail: chris.evans@innovation-km.com | web: chris.innovation-km.com | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 10:36:18 GMT
Iranian winner blasts US travel ban
Director Asghar Farhadi's The Salesman won best foreign language film but he boycotted the awards.
more